Orca Staff Contact Information

Interested in placing our wines in your restaurant or retail store?
Please feel free to contact anyone from our sales team below:

Eizo Imagawa - Board Director
imagawa@orca-international.com

Takayuki Goto - Board Director
Wine Advisor (JSA)
goto@orca-international.com

Yoko Igoshi - Sales Assistant Manager
Senior Wine Advisor (JSA)
igoshi@orca-international.com
 
Hiroe Kato - Sales Manager
Wine Advisor (JSA)
kato@orca-international.com

Ryoichi Konuma - Senior Sales
Wine Expert (JSA)
konuma@orca-international.com
 
Narumi Fujita - Kansai Region Sales 
fujita@orca-international.com